Why you fight with the person whome you loved most?

Faiz Khan
2 min readNov 14, 2020

I have a best friend. I always fight with him. I always hurt him. I always discourage him. But I cannot see others hurting him.. I cannot see others discouraging him. I cannot see others fighting with him..Is this love or possessiveness…I don’t know.. But this is true friend ship..Because I can feel it..Acting is not true friendship

Many people do love or friendship for money,beauty etc etc.But it never lasts..True friendship and love will happen with heart. It happens unexpectedly but it will last life long..If you feel hurt when others scold your best friend then your are having true friendship with him and he is lucky to have you..

This will happen with very few members.With all we don’t get this kind of bonding or connection. It happens suddenly like a thunder. A friend will stand for you life long..In your marriage he will help you..In your medical..He will wait night full in hospital..He will be there to you always because the feel or bonding is magical..It happens without any reason

Don’t loose this type of friends. Because very rarely we get this type of friends.We should be very fortunate to have this type of guys in our life.Either they may be boy or girl but the bonding will be lasting life long.This bonding doesn’t see caste,race,religion,class.But it happens suddenly and it will become strong as time passes.

I have seen few friends who saved their life to help their friends in water.Once i went to waterfalls in india. Their the steepness is very dangerous..So one guy slipped and he is strucked under one tree stem then his friend some how managed and went their and he helped him safely but he got severe leg fracture while helping this guy.So what am saying is this friends are gods gifts ..don’t loose them for any cost …words of faizzzzzzz

--

--

Faiz Khan

Software Guy….(Keep it simple..Don’t complicate…)..You can contact me on faiz.khandec28@gmail.com..